Background Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
  |  
Office

Village of Concord, Michigan

Phone: (517) 524-8534

Fax: (517) 524-7194

P.O. Box 306

110 Hanover St.

Concord, MI 49237


Emails

clerk@villageofconcord.com  office@villageofconcord.com
treasurer@villageofconcord.com

Jason Mockeridge - jmockeridge@villageofconcord.com
Jeff Jackson - jjackson@villageofconcord.com
Mike Lovitt - mlovitt@villageofconcord.com
Tim Casey- tcasey@villageofconcord.com
Jeremiah Bush - jbush@villageofconcord.com
Ashley Meeks - ameeks@villageofconcord.com
Tom Norris - tnorris@villageofconcord.com
Jason Blossom - jblossom@villageofconcord.com
Kevin Thomas - kthomas@villageofconcord.com